C-MIST Homepage

Contact Us

Division Details

C-MIST
Construction & CDM Division

Heriot-Watt Research Park
Edinburgh
EH14 4AP

Tel: +44 (0)131-451 5253

Fax: +44 (0)131-270 5067

Email: construction@c-mist.com

Key Contacts

Sarah Forbes
sforbes@c-mist.com

Ian Holden
iholden@c-mist.com

Peter Swinson
pswinson@c-mist.com

George Gourlay
ggourlay@c-mist.com

Barry Andrews
bandrews@c-mist.com

C-MIST Head Office, Heriot-Watt Research Park, Edinburgh

Head Office

C-MIST Training Facility, Heriot-Watt Research Park, Edinburgh

Training Facility